Six Online Yoga Studies


Six Yoga Studies in One Online Home Education

What are the different types of Kundalini Yoga?

Kundalini yoga is a form of yoga that involves chanting, singing, breathing exercises, and repetitive poses.

Kundalini yoga consists of six main components, which are done in the following order:

Opening chant. ...

Pranayama or warmup. ...

Kriya. ...

Relaxation. ...

Meditation. ...

Closing chant.

But we offer now next to Kundalini Yoga also other Yoga forms in one education. Why is this so important? It is important as a yoga teacher to remain highly motivated for yourself but also as an example for your students. This means that you will soon start your own yoga school with 6 different yoga forms. For example, you can give Kundalini Yoga on Monday, Tuesday you can give Saarganjobaalja for example, and Wednesday, the Chakra, Thursday Kundalini Yoga Master, and Friday the Kundalini Yoga pregnancy. And all this is divided into schedules of different hours and days.

Nowadays we don't want to learn one part nowadays we want to learn everything about that subject. Such as Kundalini Yoga complete training. What's the use of individual levels? Nothing at all we want to know everything about 'the Kundalini Yoga form really everything'. Take Chakra Yoga for example. KYSA only gives the entire training because you don't want to stop at the third Chakra you want to go up you want to continue. So just like with Kundalini Yoga, we want to move on. All Chakras with all exercises and everything you need to know to set up good Yoga classes.

If you still have questions, our customer service team is available 24/7 worldwide. Ask your question and receive an answer within 1 day. If you are so motivated and can't wait, we have the link below to register you immediately. You can choose from a Download version or a Sent Paper version including shipping worldwide.

And pay attention!!, free 10-year registration with the international professional organization SSMHG.

1. Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training Level 1 Level 2 Level 3

2. Kundalini Yoga Master Teacher Training

3. Kundalini Yoga Pregnancy Teacher Training

4. Saarganjobaalja Yoga Teacher Training

5. Chakra Yoga Teacher Training

6. Mudra Yoga Teacher Training



What does Kundalini do to the body?

Common features of kundalini awakening

Sensations of 'energy' moving or trapped within certain parts of the body, often involving the chakra points. This process may become in some way 'visible' to the experience. The energy feels unbearably strong or painful, often accompanied by shaking, jerking, or spasms.

What happens when Kundalini opens?

What is a kundalini awakening? According to Tantra, kundalini energy rests like a coiled serpent at the base of the spine. When this dormant energy flows freely upward through the seven chakras (energy centers) and leads to an expanded state of consciousness, it's known as a kundalini awakening.

How does Kundalini feel?

You might feel pleasurable physical sensations like a full-body orgasm but one that is more sensual than sexual. You have profound new insights into your life or even past lives. You have a newfound strength and clarity that allows you to make positive changes in your life without fear. Your creativity surges

Why is Kundalini yoga so powerful?

Its purpose is to activate your Kundalini energy or shakti. This is a spiritual energy that's said to be located at the base of your spine. As Kundalini yoga awakens this energy, it's supposed to enhance your awareness and help you move past your ego. Sometimes, the practice is also called "yoga of awareness."

What triggers a Kundalini awakening?

Both Kundalini Yoga and Hatha Yoga can trigger awakening by activating and clearing the energy centers through specific chakra-aligned postures. Other spiritual postural practices like Qi-gong can be a trigger too.

We recommend that you practice for what a week or. Two weeks in roughly around six weeks to eight weeks. You can completely learn the entire Kundalini Yoga and perhaps.

How do I know if I had a Kundalini awakening?

You may feel physical symptoms, such as waking up at random hours of the night, sweating, crying, or even literally feeling an intense rush of energy going up your spine. 4. You feel a sudden need to make radical changes in your life.

What happens after Kundalini's awakening?

Once awakened, the divine power purifies both the body and the soul as she reaches the crown, passing through different nadis and chakras. From Muladhara chakra she rises by spreading her rings, crossing every chakra in her path to reach the Sahasrara or the crown chakra

How do you control Kundalini's energy?

Learn how to control kundalini energy

Immediately stop spiritual practices that over-stimulate the spine.

Find a good spiritual counselor. ...

Mentally surround yourself with Light.

Keep a picture of a great master or saint, like Yogananda or Jesus, and pray deeply for help as needed.

Get plenty of exercise and fresh air.

Which chakra is Kundalini?

When awakened, Kundalini is described as rising up from the Muladhara chakra, through the central Nadi (called Sushumna) inside or alongside the spine reaching the top of the head.

What is Kundalini's sickness?

Intense heat or cold. Involuntary bodily movements: jerking, tremors, shaking; feeling an inner force pushing one into postures or moving one's body in unusual ways. (Maybe misdiagnosed as epilepsy, restless legs syndrome, or PLMD)

Is Kundalini Yoga bad?

If Kundalini is practiced in the right way, there is not much chance that the effects will be harmful. ... Kundalini Yoga can be a frightening and anxiety-producing experience because it can bring up raw emotion.

What are the dangers of Kundalini Yoga?

As with any electrical system, a power surge of Kundalini can damage the grid, causing grave mental and physical illness. While the channels through which Kundalini travels do roughly correlate with the nervous system, Kundalini is a subtle energy form that can't be measured like ordinary nerve circulation is.

What happens when all 7 chakras are open?

Once all of the chakras are opened, the energy evens out and becomes balanced. Open the Root Chakra (red). This chakra is based on being physically aware and feeling comfortable in many situations. ... These activities let your body become known to you and will strengthen the chakra.

What are the side effects of Kundalini's awakening?

During a Kundalini awakening, people report physical sensations, such as warmth or tingling, disorientation, and some temporary discomfort. If a person isn't fully prepared for the experience, some people claim they may experience long-term negative effects.